Calendar
Gravatar
Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 7 day(s) until 10/27/2019 12:00:00 AM.

Location

Dallas Children's Theater
5938 Skillman St.
DALLAS, Texas 75231

Pin on Pinterest
Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

September 22 – October 27, 2019

Be our guest for this tale as old as time! Spirited Belle longs for adventure beyond her small, country town. But does she get more than she bargained for when the Beast captures her father and she is forced to trade places to save him? Favorite castle figures Lumiere, Cogsworth, Chip, and Mrs. Potts hold out hope that Belle can, at last, be the one to help the misunderstood Beast learn to love and be loved in return. If so, they can all be rescued from the curse they are under. Can she do it before the last rose petal falls? Beloved songs mixed with a touch of compassion and kindness highlight the power of true love in this large-scale, family musical based on the Disney classic. Ages 5 and up. Showtimes are Saturday's and Sunday's at 1:30 pm and 4:30 pm. Call box office for details. 214-740-0051  Visit www.dct.org for more info.

-       Sunday, September 22, 1:30 PM 

-       Sunday, September 22, 4:30 PM

-       Saturday, September 28, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, September 29, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, September 29, 4:30 (ASL)

-       Saturday, October 5, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 6, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 6, 4:30 PM

-       Saturday, October 12, 1:30 PM (Sensory-Friendly)

-       Saturday, October 12, 4:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 13, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 13, 4:30 PM

-       Saturday, October 19, 1:30 PM

-       Saturday, October 19, 4:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 20, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 20, 4:30 PM

-       Saturday, October 26, 1:30 PM

-       Saturday, October 26, 4:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 27, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, October 27, 4:30 PM