Calendar
Gravatar
SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE!

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 1 week(s) on Sunday and Saturday until 2/23/2020 12:00:00 AM.

Location

Dallas Children's Theater
5938 Skillman St.
DALLAS, Texas 75231

Pin on Pinterest
SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE!

SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE!

Ages 5 and up

Originally Conceived and Directed by Scott Ferguson

Book by Scott Ferguson, Kyle Hall, and George Keating

Music and Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens, Bob Dorough, Dave Frishberg, Kathy Mandry, George Newall, and Tom Yohe

If you were a kid from the early 70s to mid 80s when this series was first on TV, or in the mid 90s when it ran again; you owe it to yourself to go back in time to the good old days. Relive how fun learning English, history, science, and math was thanks to Saturday morning television and this pop culture phenomenon! There’s no time like the present to start teaching the rest of the family such megahits as Conjunction Junction, Just A Bill, Three Is A Magic Number, and others so everyone can be a part of the show! Join nervous school teacher Tom, and all of those crazy cartoon characters, for a turn-up-the-volume blast you won’t soon forget!

 

-       Saturday, January 25, 1:30 PM 

-       Sunday, January 26, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, January 26, 4:30 PM

-       Saturday, February 1, 1:30 PM

-       Saturday, February 1, 4:30 PM

-       Sunday, February 2, 1:30 PM

-       Saturday, February 8, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, February 9, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, February 9, 4:30 PM (ASL)

-       Saturday, February 15, 1:30 PM (Sensory-Friendly)

-       Saturday, February 15, 4:30 PM

-       Sunday, February 16, 1:30 PM

-       Saturday, February 22, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, February 23, 1:30 PM

-       Sunday, February 23, 4:30 PM